Album & EP's

Zlatan – Zanku Album



Zlatan – Zanku Album

zlatan – zanku album zip download

Download Full Album zlatan zanku Mp3 zip

Zlatan Ibile The zanku master has decided to release his debut album which is about 17 tracks which he featured big artistes in his album.


  1. Wake Up | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Yeye Boyfriend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sunita | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Super Power (feat. Davido & Yonda) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Love & Gain | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Compulsory Course | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Scopatumana | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. If You Know You Know (feat. Jamie Pyper & Papisnoop) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Omo Olope | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Life | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Ko Easy World Wide | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Zanku (Leg Work) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. This Year | DOWNLOAD MP3
Hot!!!  Obama ft Davido x Barry jhay x Zlatan – Finally

Download Full Album zlatan zanku Mp3/zip

You can also buy on iTunes


Leave a Comment

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.