Album & EP's

Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP




  Download Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP Zip/Mp3

Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy III EP

Vigro Deep – Road 2 Baby Boy 3 EP zip. Talented producer Vigro Deep drops a new compilation titled Road 2 Baby Boy III EP. The 6 track long Amapiano project is aimed to keep his fans together ahead of the Baby Boy III EP that should drop any moment from now.

Hot!!!  Mono T – Hello Summer ft. LeVuvu

Like his other project Vigro Deep comes correct with unique Amapiano sounds that’s further than his years. Listen to the craft below


Tracklist Below

  1. Vigro Deep – Midnight Prayer
  2. Vigro Deep – Dankie Baba (feat. Puse & Nay x Sdala)
  3. Vigro Deep – The Mummy
  4. Vigro Deep – Njalo (feat. Buckz)
  5. Vigro Deep – Anger Management
  6. Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Buckz)

Leave a Comment

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.