Album & EP's

FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II




DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II Zip

FULL ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II

Erigga Dishes out His Latest project titled ,“The Erigma ||” With The production of Serial Hit Maker, Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

The album features Sami, victor ad, ice prince, M. I, Zlatan, Oga Network & Others.


1. Welcome To Warri || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  HotKid – “” EP (Zip&Mp3)

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cold Weather || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hot!!!  Hysaint – Open Way Ep

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Area People || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Comment

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.