Dr Malinga – Busisiwe Album

Dr Malinga – Busisiwe Album

ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Busisiwe zip&mp3. Lingas Entertainment presents the brand new album performed by Dr Malinga titled Busiswe. The album sees the music star try out new sounds such as Amapiano while he also kept up with his traditional dance sound.

The project features the likes of Mpumi, Abidoza, Bospianii among others. Get the album below.

Hot!!!  Sarz & WurlD – I Love Girls With Trobul EP


Tracklist Below;

  1. Ngiyolala Ngifile (feat. Rtex & Beat Movement)
  2. Ak’hambeki (feat. DJ Call Me)
  3. Angilali (feat. Thabla Soul & BosPianii)
  4. Ngikwenzeni (feat. Mpumi & Villager SA)
  5. Dr Malinga – Hambo Lala (feat. BosPianii)
  6. Jeresi (feat. Rtex & Beat Movement)
  7. Vul’iboot Driver (feat. Sparks Bantwana)
  8. Uyajoleka (feat. Abidoza,Tumza D’Kota & Caltonic)
  9. Kopa Le llate (feat. Nelly Mawaza & Low Dee)
  10. Imbokodo
Hot!!!  Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Piano Hub EP

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.