Connect with us

Album & EP's

Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP



DOWNLOAD Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP Zip/Mp3.

Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP

Download Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison EP zip/mp3, To the dance floor! Pretoria’s beloved house maven Jullian Gomes has returned with a brand new EP that’s been titled Slow Posion.

The EP’s title is contrary to the electronic sounds on the EP that’s surely going to appeal to the dance faithful. Get the 8 track long project below

Hot!!!  DOWNLOAD: Turning Point Latest Nigerian 2019 Yoruba Movie

Tracklist Below;

1. Jullian Gomes – Darkness (feat. Samantha Thornhill)

2. Jullian Gomes – Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson)

3. Jullian Gomes – Control (feat. Jinadu)

4. Jullian Gomes – Stay (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)

5. Jullian Gomes – Toxic Love (feat. Ree Morris)

6. Jullian Gomes – As’hambe (feat. Tahir Jones)

7. Jullian Gomes – Ghetto Ballerina (feat. Fka Mash)

Hot!!!  DOWNLOAD: Native Trouble Season 4 Latest Nigerian 2019 Nollywood Movie

8. Jullian Gomes – Original (feat. B. Bravo)



Leave a Comment

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.