21 Savage – On the Inside




21 Savage – On the Inside Mp3 Download

21 Savage – On the Inside

21 Savage On the Inside mp3 song free 2019 audio.

21 Savage comes through with another new record titled “On the Inside” and right here for streaming and download below.

21 Savage is back with a new song called “On the Inside” off the Godfather of Harlem soundtrack. The track is his first solo release since “Immortal,” which dropped on Halloween.

The Atlanta rapper joins a star-studded list of artists on he Swizz Beatz-curated soundtrack for the crime drama series. So far, Rick Ross, DMX, A$AP Ferg, Wale, Dave East, French Montana and Pusha T have contributed, to name a few.

Hot!!!  Joeboy – Beginning (Prod. Killertunes)

Listen up and share your thoughts.


21 Savage – On the Inside.mp3

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.